Licenses

The following Licenses can be purchased through our online shop:

 

Royality Free Low Resolution License (Web): This Royality Free license grants you the rights to publish the image sized 900 pixels width or less, worldwide and indefinitely, non-exclusive, for corporate and commercial use as a digital reproduction in websites, blogs, e-cards, social media, mobile advertising and mobile apps. The license is not transferable (with the exception the purchase is made as part of a clients project as on the case of an advertising agency, please refer to our terms and conditions) and the source must be indicated as © mosaikophotography.com. If you exceed 10000 visits per month, would like to resale the image in merchandising products or would like to use the image without citing the source please purchase the High Resolution or Extended License if available.

Royality Free High Resolution License (Web and Print): This Royality Free license grants you the rights (non-exclusive) to publish the image under the “Low Resolution License” conditions and additionally in print media not exceeding the 35000 copies. The license is not transferable (with the exception the purchase is made as part of a clients project as on the case of an advertising agency, please refer to our terms and conditions) and the source must be indicated as © mosaikophotography.com. If you exceed 35000 copies, would like to resale the image in merchandising products or would like to use the image without indicating the source please purchase the Extended License if available.

Royality Free Extended License: This Royality Free license grants you the rights (non-exclusive) to use the image without indicating the source, for corporate and commercial use, on all web and print material exceeding the above limits but limited to 500000 copies, or incorporated into film, video or television. It is also intended for merchandising products (for example postcards, calendars) with a maximum of 100000 copies. The license is not transferable (with the exception the purchase is made as part of a clients project as on the case of an advertising agency, please refer to our terms and conditions). 

 

Royality Free Editorial Low Resolution License (Web): This license grants you the rights to publish the image sized 900 pixels width or less, worldwide and indefinitely, only under editorial use as a digital reproduction in websites, blogs, e-cards and social media. The license is not transferable (with the exception the purchase is made as part of a clients project as on the case of an advertising agency, please refer to our terms and conditions) and the source must be indicated as © mosaikophotography.com. 

Royality Free Editorial High Resolution License (Web and Print): This license grants you the rights to publish the image under the “RF Editorial Low Resolution License” conditions and additionally in print media not exceeding the 35000 copies. The license is not transferable (with the exception the purchase is made as part of a clients project as on the case of an advertising agency, please refer to our terms and conditions) and the source must be indicated as © mosaikophotography.com.

 

All licenses are non exclusive.  

In order to use the image in connection with editorial content an editorial license must be purchased. Please be aware that not all licenses are available for all images. 

If you exceed the above limits or if you have questions please contact us for a quotation. For a detailed information about the full conditions please refer to our Terms and Conditions. 

 

 

Once you have purchased the license you will get a link to download the image as a digital file in JPG format without watermark in web/printable resolution depending on your license.

 

The offer is only valid for business within the meaning of § 14 BGB and freelancers, associations or public bodies. 

 

 

 

 

© 2016 All rights reserved | Mosaiko Photography | Miriam Tamayo, Andrés Felipe Carulla | Auguststraße 35, 10119 Berlin, Germany +49 (0) 157 87609751 contact@mosaikophotography.com
Powered by PhotoDeck

Lizenzen

Die folgenden Lizenzen können über unseren Online-Shop erworben werden:

 

Royality Free Web-Lizenz in niedriger Auflösung: Diese Lizenz gewährt Ihnen das Recht, ein Bild mit einer Breite von maximal 900 Pixeln sowohl für korporativ als auch für kommerzielle Zwecke zu nutzen, weltweit und auf unbestimmte Zeit, nicht exklusiv, als digitale Reproduktion auf Webseiten, elektronischen Zeitungen und Blogs, auf elektronischen Grußkarten, in sozialen Netzwerken, Mobilwerbung und mobilen Apps. Die Lizenz ist nicht übertragbar, mit Ausnahme, dass der Erwerb im Zuge eines Projekt für einen Dritten (z.B. durch eine Werbeagentur) erfolgt. Als Quelle muss © mosaikophotography.com angegeben werden. Sollten Sie das Bild als Merchandising-Produkt zum Verkauf anbieten oder ohne Quellenangabe nutzen wollen, verwenden Sie, falls vorhanden, die Druck-Lizenz oder die Erweiterte Lizenz.

Royality Free Druck-Lizenz in hoher Auflösung: Diese Royality Free Lizenz gewährt Ihnen zusätzlich zur Web-Lizenz das Recht (nicht exklusiv), ein Bild in den Printmedien mit einer Auflage von max. 35.000 zu veröffentlichen. Die Lizenz ist nicht übertragbar, mit Ausnahme, dass der Erwerb im Zuge eines Projekt für einen Dritten (z.B. durch eine Werbeagentur) erfolgt. Als Quelle muss © mosaikophotography.com angegeben werden. Sollten Sie die Anzahl von 35.000  Auflagen überschreiten oder das Bild als Merchandising-Produkt zum Verkauf anbieten oder ohne Quellenangabe nutzen wollen, verwenden Sie, falls vorhanden, die Erweiterte Lizenz.

Royality Free Erweiterte Lizenz: Diese Royality Free Lizenz gibt Ihnen das Recht (nicht exklusiv), das Bild auf allen Web- und Print -Erzeugnissen mit einer Auflage bis max. 500.000 sowohl für korporativ als auch für kommerzielle Zwecke zu verwenden. Die Quelle muss nicht angegeben werden. Es besteht die Möglichkeit zur Veröffentlichung in Film, Video oder Fernsehen und die Verwendung zur Verbreitung auf Merchandising Produkten wie Postkarten und Kalendern bei einer Auflage von max. 100000.

 

Royality Free Redaktionelle Web-Lizenz in niedriger Auflösung: Diese Lizenz gewährt Ihnen das Recht, ein Bild mit einer Breite von maximal 900 Pixeln für redaktionelle Zwecke zu nutzen, weltweit und auf unbestimmte Zeit, nicht exklusiv, als digitale Reproduktion auf Webseiten, elektronischen Zeitungen und Blogs, auf elektronischen Grußkarten and in sozialen Netzwerken. Die Lizenz ist nicht übertragbar, mit Ausnahme, dass der Erwerb im Zuge eines Projekt für einen Dritten (z.B. durch eine Werbeagentur) erfolgt. Als Quelle muss © mosaikophotography.com angegeben werden. 

Royality Free Redaktionelle Druck-Lizenz in hoher Auflösung: Diese Lizenz gewährt Ihnen zusätzlich zur Redaktionelle Web-Lizenz das Recht, ein Bild in den Printmedien mit einer Auflage von max. 35.000 zu veröffentlichen. Als Quelle muss © mosaikophotography.com angegeben werden. 

 

Alle Lizenzen sind nicht exklusiv. 

Um ein Bild für redaktionelle Zwecke zu verwenden muss eine redaktionelle Lizenz erworben werden. Bitte beachten Sie: Nicht alle Lizenzen stehen für jedes unserer Bilder zur Verfügung.

Wenn Sie die oben genannten Auflagengrenzen überschreiten oder falls Sie fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte für ein persönliches Angebot. Eine detaillierte Information über die gesamten Bedingungen können Sie unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen entnehmen.

 

Sobald Sie eine Lizenz erworben haben, erhalten Sie einen entsprechenden Link, um das Bild als digitale Datei in JPG Format ohne Wasserzeichen herunterladen zu können.

 

Das Angebot richtet sich nur an Unternehmer im Sinne des § 14 BGB sowie Freiberufler, Vereine oder Körperschaften des öffentlichen Rechts. Alle Preise zzgl. Umsatzsteuer.

 

© 2016 Alle Rechte vorhanden | Mosaiko Photography | Miriam Tamayo, Andrés Felipe Carulla | Auguststraße 35, 10119 Berlin, Deutschland +49 (0) 157 87609751 contact@mosaikophotography.com
Betrieben von PhotoDeck